Try It

All To Jesus I Surrender: Click Here
Use code 3ap zpx mae (requires setting up a free soundslice account)

What is Soundslice?

Soundslice is perfect for beginner and intermediate fingerstylists. It is the most advanced music education software on the internet. Soundslice combines my TABs/sheet music with my videos for easier learning. It makes learning much more fun and interactive. This is the perfect tool if you are wanting to get into fingerstyle guitar.

What You Get

You get access to all my Fingerstyle Hymns Simple Guitar Arrangements as well as other regular arrangements that are public domain. New songs are added regularly.

Fingerstyle Hymns Volume 1

1. Amazing Grace
2. And Can It Be
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
5. Crown Him With Many Crowns
6. Holy Holy Holy
7. How Firm A Foundation
8. Jesus Paid It All
9. Take My Life And Let It Be
10. There Is A Name I Love To Hear

Fingerstyle Hymns Volume 2
1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
4. I Stand Amazed (My Saviour’s Love)
5. Just As I Am
6. My Jesus I Love Thee
7. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
8. Rock Of Ages
9. The Solid Rock
10. There Is A Fountain

Fingerstyle Hymns Volume 3
1. Alas And Did My Saviour Bleed
2. Blessed Assurance
3. Fairest Lord Jesus
4. In The Garden
5. Praise To The Lord
6. Softly And Tenderly
7. To God Be The Glory
8. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

Fingerstyle Hymns Volume 4
1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
2. All To Jesus I Surrender
3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
4. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
5. Higher Ground
6. I Need Thee Every Hour
7. Nearer My God To Thee
8. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
9. Trust And Obey
10. Were You There

Bonus Hymns In Regular Arrangements

Doxology, I Have Decided To Follow Jesus, It Is Well With My Soul


Get access when you pledge $10/month on my Patreon Page