Top Menu


First, follow me on Spotify and listen for free!

Fingerstyle Hymns 4

Track List:
1. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
2. Be Still My Soul
3. Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
4. I Stand Amazed (My Saviour’s Love)
5. Just As I Am
6. My Jesus I Love Thee
7. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow
8. Rock Of Ages
9. The Solid Rock
10. There Is A Fountain

Buy Album


Fingerstyle Hymns 3

Track List:
1. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
2. All To Jesus I Surrender
3. Battle Hymn Of The Republic
4. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today
5. Higher Ground
6. I Need Thee Every Hour
7. Nearer My God To Thee
8. ‘Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
9. Trust And Obey
10. Were You There

Buy Album

Fingerstyle Hymns 2

Track List:
1. Alas And Did My Saviour Bleed
2. Blessed Assurance
3. Fairest Lord Jesus
4. In The Garden
5. Praise To The Lord
6. Softly And Tenderly
7. To God Be The Glory
8. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
9. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
10. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross

Buy Album

Fingerstyle Hymns 1

Fingerstyle Hymns Simple Guitar Arrangements 1

Track List:
1. Amazing Grace
2. And Can It Be
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. Come Thou Fount Of Every Blessing
5. Crown Him With Many Crowns
6. Holy Holy Holy
7. How Firm A Foundation
8. Jesus Paid It All
9. Take My Life And Let It Be
10. There Is A Name I Love To Hear

Buy Album

Instrumental Worship Vol. 4

Track List:
1. How Great Is Our God
2. Everlasting God
3. Cornerstone
4. Give Thanks
5. Great Are You Lord
6. I Love You Lord
7. I Stand In Awe
8. We Fall Down
9. When It’s All Been Said And Done
10. You Are My All In All

Click on the album image to buy

Instrumental Worship Vol. 3

Instrumental Worship Vol 3

Track List:
1. Lead Me To The Cross
2. Good Good Father
3. In Christ Alone
4. Here I Am to Worship
5. As The Deer
6. The Heart Of Worship
7. Give Me Jesus
8. This Is Amazing Grace
9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
10. Lord I Lift Your Name On High


Instrumental Worship Vol. 2

Track list:
1. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
2. He Is Exalted
3. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
4. Blessed Be Your Name
5. How Deep The Father’s Love For Us
6. Still
7. How Great Thou Art
8. I Give You My Heart
9. It Is Well With My Soul
10. Doxology


Instrumental Worship Vol. 1

Volume 1 Cover art

Track list:
1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)
2. Mighty To Save
3. Before The Throne
4. Lord I Need You
5. Holy Is The Lord
6. Christ Is Enough
7. Your Great Name
8. Rescue
9. Came To My Rescue
10. Your Great Name